[July 2014] [Month View] [List View]


« prev July 2013 next »

Wednesday, July 3, 2013
All Day - 4th of July - Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2013
All Day - 4th of July - Closed
Friday, July 5, 2013
All Day - Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Saturday, July 6, 2013
All Day - Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Sunday, July 7, 2013
All Day - Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
All Day - Rollin' and Rockin' w/ Tim Wilson & Scott Bratcher
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
All Day - Girl on Girl Comedy
Thursday, July 11, 2013
All Day - Aries Spears
Friday, July 12, 2013
All Day - Aries Spears
Saturday, July 13, 2013
All Day - Aries Spears
Sunday, July 14, 2013
All Day - Aries Spears
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
All Day - The Doyle & Debbie Show
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
All Day - Ralphie May
Thursday, July 18, 2013
All Day - Marc Maron
Friday, July 19, 2013
All Day - Marc Maron
Saturday, July 20, 2013
All Day - Marc Maron
Sunday, July 21, 2013
All Day - Rik Roberts School of Laughs Comedy Class Graduation
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
All Day - The Doyle & Debbie Show
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
All Day - Ralphie May
Thursday, July 25, 2013
All Day - Don DC Curry
Friday, July 26, 2013
All Day - Don DC Curry
Saturday, July 27, 2013
5:00 PM CDT - The Doyle & Debbie Show
8:00 PM CDT - Don DC Curry
Sunday, July 28, 2013
All Day - Don DC Curry
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
All Day - The Doyle & Debbie Show
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
All Day - GCB Comedy